Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Happee Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Liekkinen Liisa @: liisa.liekkinen@happee.fi
tel:0505402634
Happee Miehet Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Jarno @: jarno.virta@happee.fi
tel:0505474703
Happee Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Mononen Susanna @: susanna.mononen@happee.fi
tel:0415380953
A -juniorit -99-01 Joukkueenjohtaja Heinäharju Janne @: janne.heinaharju@happee.fi
tel:0400648675
B -juniorit -02-03 Joukkueenjohtaja Kurikka Jaakko tel:0400429559
C2 -juniorit -05 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Miettinen Ari @: ari.miettinen@happee.fi
tel:0400879460
C2 -juniorit -05 Musta Joukkueenjohtaja Rintala Olli @: olli.rintala@happee.fi
tel:0505572713
C2 -juniorit -05 Valkoinen Joukkueenjohtaja Niemelä Mikko @: mikko.niemela@happee.fi
tel:0406533216
D1 -juniorit -06 Joukkueenjohtaja Tikkanen Johanna tel:040 7012578
D2 -juniorit -07 Joukkueenjohtaja Saarinen Jouni tel:0405764994
E1 -juniorit -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Ingervo Anni @: anni.ingervo@happee.fi
tel:0440111850
F -juniorit -10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hepomäki Jonna @: jonna.hepomaki@happee.fi
tel:0405286382
Happee Ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031